1. Show #19

Jimmy Devaney and The Hold Fast Union
Ralf Olbrich and His Band
Danny Roberts
Jordan Beem
Clay Connor
Keith Landsteiner and Kellen Meyers
Eli Traum and the Railrunners
Joyanne Parker
The Samuel Irvin Project
Nathan Graham
Jeremiah Stolberg
The Velies
The Imperial Sound

Join Me Every Thursday at 2pm and Sundays at 6pm CST on Slick Willy Radio! Find it at slickwillyradio.com or download the App!